Resources

Capital Markets Team


Head of Global Capital Markets

Gunjan Chauhan Gunjan_Chauhan@ssga.com 44-20-3395-6671

The Americas

Bruce Saltzman, CFA Head of Americas Capital Markets Bruce_Saltzman@ssga.com 212-259-3248
Kevin Signorelli, Client Capital Markets Coverage Kevin_Signorelli@ssga.com 212-259-3223
Anthony Giordano, Market Maker and AP Inquiries Anthony_Giordano@ssga.com 212-339-2786
Nico Cortese, CFA Market Maker and AP Inquiries Nicolas_Cortese@ssga.com 212-339-1595
Kim Russell, Market Structure and Exchange Coverage Kimberly_Russell@ssga.com 212-258-1615
Meredith Shaw, Broker Dealer Business Development Meredith_Shaw@ssga.com 212-339-1556
Matthew Schwark, Broker Dealer Business Development Matthew_Schwark@ssga.com 212-339-2885

EMEA

Marcus Miholich Marcus_Miholich@ssga.com 44-20-3395-6525
Mark Harris  Mark_Harris@ssga.com 44-20-3395-6171
Amber Kim  Amber_Kim@ssga.com 44-20-3395-6278
Angela Bruce Angela_Bruce@ssga.com 44-20-3395-4536

Asia Pacific

Jaqueline Pang Jaqueline_Pang@ssga.com 852-2103-0270
Jean-Francois Mesnard Sense Jean-Francois_Mesnard-Sense@ssga.com 852-2103-0150