Team di Leadership

Team di Investimento Globale

Lynn S Blake, CFA

CIO, Global Equity Beta Solutions

Olivia Engel, CFA

CIO, Active Quantitative Equity

Daniel P Farley, CFA

CIO, Investment Solutions Group

Barry Glavin, CFA

CIO, Fundamental Value Equities

Gregory B Hartch, CFA

Head of Private Investments

Lori Heinel, CFA

Global Chief Investment Officer

Michael J Solecki, CFA

CIO, Fundamental Growth and Core Equity

Matthew J Steinaway, CFA

CIO, Global Fixed Income, Currency & Cash

David Wiederecht

Global Head of Global Fiduciary Solutions

I nostri leader globali

Rory Tobin

Head of Global SPDR ETFs

Stephen Tisdalle

Chief Marketing Officer

Sue Thompson

Head of SPDR ETFs Americas Distribution

Kathryn Sweeney

Head of Institutional, Americas

Barry F X Smith

Chief Operating Officer, Global Institutional Group

Katherine Sandman McKinley, Esq.

General Counsel

James MacNevin

Head of Asia Pacific

Steven Lipiner

Chief Financial Officer

Susan M Lasota

Chief Technology Officer and Head of Transformation

Marie-Anne Heeren

Head of European Institutional Distribution

Kem Danner

Head of Human Resources

Lochiel Crafter, CFA

Head of Global Institutional Group

Timothy P Corbett

Chief Risk Officer

Marc P Brown

Chief Administrative Officer

Chris Baker

Chief Compliance Officer