Skip to main content

Our leadership team is backed by more than 500 market cycle-tested investment professionals. Get to know the team.

Global Investment Team

Olivia Engel, CFA

CIO, Active Quantitative Equity

Barry Glavin, CFA

Chief Investment Officer, Fundamental Value Equities

Lori Heinel, CFA

Global Chief Investment Officer

Gaurav Mallik

Chief Investment Strategist

Shweta Narasimhadevara

Global Head of Product

Michael J Solecki, CFA

CIO, Fundamental Growth and Core Equity

Matthew J Steinaway, CFA

CIO, Global Fixed Income, Currency & Cash

John A Tucker, CFA

CIO, Global Equity Beta Solutions

Karen Wong, CFA

Global Head of ESG and Sustainable Investing

Business Leadership Team

Apea Amoa, FCA

Chief Financial Officer

Kevin David Anderson, Ph.D.

Head of Asia Pacific

Matteo Andreetto


John C Brockelman

Chief Marketing Officer

Gunjan Chauhan, CA

Head of SPDR Capital Markets and Strategic Partners

Jaclyn Collier

Chief Compliance Officer

Timothy P Corbett

Chief Risk Officer

Lochiel Crafter, CFA

Head of Global Institutional Group

Kem Danner

Global Head of Human Resources

Daniel P Farley, CFA

CIO, Investment Solution Group

Gregory B Hartch, CFA

Global Head of SPDR ETF Strategy, Planning and Infrastructure

Marie-Anne Heeren

Head of European Institutional Distribution

Kim Hochfeld

Head of Global Cash

David R Ireland, CFA

Head of Institutional, Americas

Susan M Lasota

Chief Technology Officer and Head of Transformation

Steven Lipiner

Global Chief Operating Officer

Sunita Naik

Head of State Street Global Advisors India

Sean P O'Malley, Esq.

General Council

Ann Prendergast

Head of State Street Global Advisors Europe Ltd

Barry F X Smith

Chief Operating Officer, Global Institutional Group

Sue Thompson

Head of SPDR ETFs Americas Distribution

Rory Tobin

Head of State Street Global Advisors EMEA and Head of the Global SPDR ETF Business