Global Holiday Schedule 2021

Global Holiday Schedule 2021


Date Market No Applications or Redemptions Processed    Occasion  
Friday, 1 January 2021 Australia All Funds New Year's Day
Monday, 18 January 2021 USA DJRE, QMIX, WDIV, WXOZ & WXHG Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Tuesday, 26 January 2021 Australia All Funds Australia Day
Friday, 12 February 2021 China & Hong Kong WEMG Lunar New Year
Monday, 15 February 2021 Canada, China, Hong Kong & USA DJRE, QMIX, WDIV, WEMG, WXOZ & WXHG Washington's Birthday  Family Day & Lunar New Year
Friday, 19 March 2021 USA SPY Distribution Ex-date
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 Australia BOND, E200, GOVT, SFY, SLF, STW & SYI Distribution Ex-date
Friday, 2 April 2021 Australia All Funds Good Friday
Monday, 5 April 2021 Australia All Funds Easter Monday
Tuesday, 6 April 2021 Hong Kong WEMG Day after Easter Monday
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 Hong Kong WEMG Buddha's Birthday
Monday, 24 May 2021 Canada WDIV Victoria Day
Monday, 31 May 2021 USA DJRE, QMIX, WDIV, WXOZ & WXHG Memorial Day
Monday, 14 June 2021 Australia All Funds Queen's Birthday Holiday
Friday, 18 June 2021 USA SPY Distribution Ex-date
Tuesday, 29 June 2021 Australia All Funds Distribution Ex-date
Thursday, 1 July 2021 Hong Kong / Canada WEMG, WDIV Special Administratoin Region Establishment Day & Canada Day
Monday, 5 July 2021 USA DJRE, QMIX, WDIV, WXOZ & WXHG Independence Day (observed)
Monday, 2 August 2021 Canada WDIV Civic Holiday
Monday, 6 September 2021 Canada & USA DJRE, QMIX, WDIV, WXOZ & WXHG Labor Day
Friday, 17 September 2021 USA SPY Distribution Ex-date
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 Hong Kong WEMG Day after Chinese Mid-Autumn festival
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 Australia BOND, E200, GOVT, SFY, SLF, STW & SYI Distribution Ex-date
Friday, 1 October 2021 China & Hong Kong WEMG National Day 1
Monday, 11 October 2021 Canada WDIV Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, 14 October 2021 China & Hong Kong WEMG Chung Yeung festival
Thursday, 25 November 2021 USA DJRE, QMIX, WDIV, WXOZ & WXHG Thanksgiving Day
Friday, 17 December 2021 USA SPY Distribution Ex-date
Friday, 24 December 2021 USA DJRE, QMIX, WDIV, WXOZ & WXHG Christmas Holiday (observed)
Monday, 27 December 2021 Australia All Funds Christmas Day Holiday
Tuesday, 28 December 2021 Australia All Funds Boxing Day Holiday 
Thursday, 30 December 2021 Australia BOND, DJRE, E200, GOVT, OZF, OZR, QMIX, SFY, SLF, SSO, STW, SYI & WDIV Distribution Ex-date
Thursday, 24 December 2020 All Funds ASX Early close -  Christmas Eve *
Thursday, 31 December 2020 All Funds ASX Early close - New Year's Eve *
Disclosures